EHS Office Contacts Directory

Environmental Programs / EHS Headquarters Office

 

EHS Office

Tolga Durak, PhD, PE, ARM, CSP

Managing Director

2-3477

tdurak@mit.edu

Louis DiBerardinis, CIH, CSP

Director

3-9389

loudib@mit.edu

Nadia Morrison

Manager of Finance & Administration

3-4736

nmorriso@mit.edu

Wilfred Mbah

EHS Technologist

4-9610

wmbah@mit.edu

Jennifer Ballew

GreenLabs/LEAC Program Coordinator

3-2546

jlballew@mit.edu

 

EHS Safety Program

Michael Labosky, CIH, CSP

Associate Director 2-3234 mlabosky@mit.edu

Peter M. Bochnak, CSP

Senior Officer

2-3724

bochnak@mit.edu

Andy Kalil, ScD, CSP, CIH

Senior Officer

2-3270

akalil@mit.edu

Joseph MacLeod

Officer

8-8023

jmacleod@mit.edu

Katie Blass, CSP

Officer

3-9495

kblass@mit.edu

Suzanne Adams

OSHA Recordkeeper, Assistant Officer

8-5638

sma@mit.edu

Kyle McGovern

Assistant Officer

2-1810

kylemcg@mit.edu

 

EHS Environmental Management Program

Robert Edwards, CIH Associate Director 3-9391

redwards@mit.edu

Zhanna Davidovitz, CHMM

Senior Officer

2-2510

zhanna@mit.edu

Phyllis Carter

Senior Officer

2-2508

pcarter@mit.edu

Stephen Monstur Senior Officer 3-0344 smonstur@mit.edu
Christina Hua Officer 8-5639 chrishua@mit.edu

Eric Hammond, CHMM

Assistant Officer

8-5642

ehammond@mit.edu

 

EHS Biosafety Program

Nicolas Paquin, PhD

Associate Director

3-9392

npaquin@mit.edu

Roberta Polak, PhD

Assistant to the Associate Director

8-5644

rpolak@mit.edu

Carolyn S. Stahl, CBSP

Senior Officer

3-5564

csstahl@mit.edu

Michele Miele, RBP

Officer

3-8409

mmiele@mit.edu

Lorena Altamirano, RBP

Officer

3-3844

lorealta@mit.edu

Damon Baptista, RBP

Officer

4-0114

damonb@mit.edu

 

EHS Industrial Hygiene Program

Robert Edwards, CIH

Associate Director

3-9391

redwards@mit.edu

Jim Doughty, CIH

Senior Officer

8-5636

jdoughty@mit.edu

Barry L. Mendes

Officer

3-1665

tr6@mit.edu

Iraj Aalaei, CIH, CSP

Officer

3-0908

iraj@mit.edu

Brian W. McAnneny

Officer

3-0165

bmacca30@mit.edu

Benjamin MacDonald

Officer

3-9390

benmac@mit.edu

Fabiola R. Hernandez

Assistant Officer

3-9494

fabiolah@mit.edu

Tim Beaulieu

Technologist

4-0113

tim_b@mit.edu

Brendan Ettridge

Technologist

5-2176

ettridge@mit.edu

Rosario Silvestri

Project Technician

8-8058

rosario@mit.edu

 

EHS Radiation Protection Program

Mitch Galanek, CHP

Associate Director

8-9457

galanek@mit.edu

Fred McWilliams, CHP

Senior Officer

3-5603

fredmcw@mit.edu

Judi Reilly, CLSO

Senior Officer

3-2316

jmreilly@mit.edu

Hans Richter

Officer

8-5640

hrichter@mit.edu

Dan Alexander, CHP, CLSO

Officer

8-5641

danalex@mit.edu

Ryan Samz

Officer

3-0347

rsamz@mit.edu

Thuquynh T. Dinh

Assistant Officer

3-5522

tdinh@mit.edu

Beth Rice

Project Technician

4-0043

barice@mit.edu

Robert Farley

Project Technician

8-5645

rfarley@mit.edu

Rosario Silvestri

Project Technician

8-8058

rosario@mit.edu

Ron Stoute

Project Technician

2-2751

ronzino@mit.edu

Michael DeBerio

Project Technician

8-5648

mdeberio@mit.edu

Mark Linehan

Project Technician

8-5643

melineha@mit.edu

John R. Collins

Senior Technician

3-9329

jrcollin@mit.edu

David Pavone

Senior Technician

3-3045

dmpavone@mit.edu

 

 

EHS Construction Support Services Program

Michael Labosky CIH, CSP

Associate Director

2-3234

mlabosky@mit.edu

Carolyn L. K. Colonero

Assistant Officer

5-2307

colonero@mit.edu

Jeffery Goupil

Assistant Officer

8-7612

jefferyg@mit.edu

 

EHS Administrative Staff

Jackie Leahy

Senior Administrative Assistant

3-1108

jleahy@mit.edu

Robert Kirby

Administrative Assistant II

2-3897

bobk@mit.edu

Scott McNey

Senior Administrative Assistant

3-1740

smcney@mit.edu

Sadie Markewicz

Administrative Assistant I

2-3477

sadiemkz@mit.edu

 

Bates Radiation Protection Program

Gerry Fallon

Deputy Director

3-9272

gfallon@mit.edu

Hamid Moazeni

Project Technician

3-9287

hamid@mit.edu

 

Reactor Radiation Protection Program

William B. McCarthy, PhD, CHP

Deputy Director

3-0346

wbm@mit.edu

John Quattrochi

Officer

3-1109

johnq@mit.edu

Matthew Mahowald

Officer

3-5853

mahowald@mit.edu

Diane Cormier

Project Technician

2-2293

dcormier@mit.edu

 

EHS Management System Project

Laurie Veal

Program Manager, EHS Management System

2-3269

veal@mit.edu

Lu Zhong Senior Programmer Analyst 2-4271 luzhong@mit.edu

Hao Nguyen

IT Consultant III

8-5647

hbnguyen@mit.edu

Jessica Van

EHS-MS Coordinator Liaison

2-3233

jvan@mit.edu

Michael Dunn

Data Analyst

8-5646

dunnm@mit.edu

Patrick O'Donnell

EHS Technologist

5-2476

pso3@mit.edu

 

Contacts Working with EHS in MIT Medical

David V. Diamond, MD

 

3-7625

diam@med.mit.edu

Jacqueline Sherry, NP

 

3-8552

sher@med.mit.edu

Toby Walters, RN

 

181-7080

walt@med.mit.edu

 

SORTED BY NAME

Aalaei, Iraj

3-0908

iraj@mit.edu

Adams, Suzanne

8-5638

sma@mit.edu

Altamirano, Lorena

3-3844

lorealta@mit.edu

Alexander, Dan

8-5641

danalex@mit.edu

Ballew, Jennifer

3-5246

jlballew@mit.edu

Baptista, Damon

4-0114

damonb@mit.edu

Beaulieu, Tim

4-0113

tim_b@mit.edu

Blass, Katie

3-9495

kblass@mit.edu

Bochnak, Peter

2-3724

bochnak@mit.edu

Carter, Phyllis

2-2508

pcarter@mit.edu

Collins, John R.

3-9329

jrcollin@mit.edu

Colonero, Carolyn L. K.

5-2307

colonero@mit.edu

Cormier, Diane

2-2293

dcormier@mit.edu

Davidovitz, Zhanna

2-2510

zhanna@mit.edu

DeBerio, Michael

8-5648

mdeberio@mit.edu

DiBerardinis, Lou

3-9389

loudib@mit.edu

Diamond, David

3-7625

diam@med.mit.edu

Dinh, Thuquynh T.

3-5522

tdinh@mit.edu

Doughty, Jim

8-5636

jdoughty@mit.edu

Dunn, Michael

8-5646

dunnm@mit.edu

Durak, Tolga

3-9492

tdurak@mit.edu

Ettridge, Brendan

5-2176

ettridge@mit.edu

Edwards, Robert W.

3-9391

redwards@mit.edu

Fallon, Gerry

3-9272

gfallon@mit.edu

Farley, Robert

8-5645

rfarley@mit.edu

Galanek, Mitchell S.

8-9457

galanek@mit.edu

Goupil, Jeffery

8-7612

jefferyg@mit.edu

Hammond, Eric

8-5642

ehammond@mit.edu

Hernandez, Fabiola R.

3-9494

fabiolah@mit.edu

Hua, Christina 8-5639 chrishua@mit.edu

Kalil, Andy

2-3270

akalil@mit.edu

Kirby, Robert

82-3897

bobk@mit.edu

Labosky, Michael

2-3234

mlabosky@mit.edu

Leahy, Jackie

3-1108

jleahy@mit.edu

Linehan, Mark

8-5643

melineha@mit.edu

MacLeod, Joseph

8-8023

jmacleod@mit.edu

Mahowald, Matthew

3-5853

mahowald@mit.edu

Markewicz, Sadie

3-477

sadiemkz@mit.edu

MacDonald, Benjamin

3-9390

benmac@mit.edu

Mbah, Wilfred

4-9610

wmbah@mit.edu

McAnneny, Brian

3-0165

bmacca30@mit.edu

McCarthy, William

3-0346

wbm@mit.edu

McGovern, Kyle

2-1810

kylemcg@mit.edu

McNey, Scott

3-1740

smcney@mit.edu

McWilliams, Fred

3-5603

fredmcw@mit.edu

Mendes, Barry

3-1665

tr6@mit.edu

Miele, Michele

3-8409

mmiele@mit.edu

Moazeni, Hamid

3-9287

hamid@mit.edu

Monstur, Stephen 3-0344 smonstur@mit.edu

Morrison, Nadia

3-4736

nmorriso@mit.edu

Nguyen, Hao

2-3234

hbnguyen@mit.edu

O'Donnell, Patrick

5-2476

pso3@mit.edu

Paquin, Nicolas

3-9392

npaquin@mit.edu

Pavone, David

3-0345

dmpavone@mit.edu

Roberta Polak

8-5644

rpolak@mit.edu

Quattrochi, John

3-9273

johnq@mit.edu

Reilly, Judi

3-2316

jmreilly@mit.edu

Rice, Beth

4-0043

barice@mit.edu

Richter, Hans

8-5640

hrichter@mit.edu

Samz, Ryan

3-0347

rsamz@mit.edu

Sherry, Jacqueline

3-8552

SHER@med.mit.edu

Silvestri, Rosario

8-8058

rosario@mit.edu

Stahl, Carolyn

3-5564

csstahl@mit.edu

Stoute, Ron

2-2751

ronzino@mit.edu

Van, Jessica

2-3233

jvan@mit.edu

Veal, Laurie

2-3269

veal@mit.edu

Walters, Toby

181-7080

walte@med.mit.edu

Zhong, Lu 8-7612 luzhong@mit.edu