EHS Office Contacts Directory

Environmental Programs / EHS Headquarters Office

EHS Office

Tolga Durak, PhD, PE, ARM, CSP Managing Director 3-9492 tdurak@mit.edu
Louis DiBerardinis, CIH, CSP Director 3-9389 loudib@mit.edu
Michael Labosky, CIH, CSP Assistant to the Director 2-3234 mlabosky@mit.edu
Judi Reilly, CLSO Assistant to the Director 3-2316 jmreilly@mit.edu
Nadia Morrison Manager of Finance & Administration 3-4736 nmorriso@mit.edu
Wilfred Mbah EHS Technologist 4-9610 wmbah@mit.edu

 

EHS Safety Program

Peter M. Bochnak, CSP Senior Officer 2-3724 bochnak@mit.edu
Andy Kalil Senior Officer 2-3270 akalil@mit.edu
Susan Leite Officer 3-5246 smleite@mit.edu
Joseph Macleod Officer 8-8023 jmacleod@mit.edu
Katie Blass, CSP Officer 3-9495 kblass@mit.edu
Suzanne Adams OSHA Recordkeeper, Assistant Officer 8-5638 sma@mit.edu
Kyle McGovern Assistant Officer 2-1810 kylemcg@mit.edu

 

EHS Environmental Management Program

Pam Greenley, CIH Associate Director 3-9390 greenley@mit.edu
Zhanna Davidovitz, CHMM Senior Officer 2-2510 zhanna@mit.edu
Niamh Kelly, CSP, CHMM Senior Officer 8-5639 niamhk@mit.edu
Phyllis Carter Senior Officer 2-2508 pcarter@mit.edu
Susan Leite Officer 3-5246 smleite@mit.edu
Eric Hammond, CHMM Assistant Officer 8-5642 ehammond@mit.edu

 

EHS Biosafety Program

Nicolas Paquin, PhD Deputy Director 3-9392 npaquin@mit.edu
Roberta Polak, PhD Assistant to the Deputy Director 8-5644 rpolak@mit.edu
Carolyn S. Stahl, CBSP Senior Officer 3-5564 csstahl@mit.edu
Michele Miele, RBP Officer 3-8409 mmiele@mit.edu
Lorena Altamirano, RBP Officer 3-3844 lorealta@mit.edu
Damon Baptista Officer 4-0114 damonb@mit.edu

 

EHS Industrial Hygiene Program

Pam Greenley, CIH Associate Director 3-9390 greenley@mit.edu
Robert Edwards, CIH Senior Officer 3-9391 redwards@mit.edu
Jim Doughty, CIH Senior Officer 8-5636 jdoughty@mit.edu
Nancy E. Doherty, CIH Officer 181-0963 (LL) ndoherty@mit.edu
Marilyn F. Hallock, CIH Officer 3-0344 hallock@mit.edu
Barry L. Mendes Officer 3-1665 tr6@mit.edu
Iraj Aalaei, CIH, CSP Officer 3-0908 iraj@mit.edu
Brian W. McAnneny Officer 3-0165 bmacca30@mit.edu
Fabiola R. Hernandez Assistant Officer 3-9494 fabiolah@mit.edu
Tim Beaulieu Technologist 4-0113 tim_b@mit.edu
Rosario Silvestri Project Technician 8-8058 rosario@mit.edu

 

EHS Radiation Protection Program

Mitch Galanek, CHP Associate Director 8-9457 galanek@mit.edu
Fred McWilliams, CHP Senior Officer 3-5603 fredmcw@mit.edu
Hans Richter Officer 8-5640 hrichter@mit.edu
Dan Alexander, CHP, CLSO Officer 8-5641 danalex@mit.edu
Ryan Toolin Officer 2-3879 rtoolin@mit.edu
Ryan Samz Assistant Officer 3-0347 rsamz@mit.edu
Thuquynh T. Dinh Assistant Officer 3-5522 tdinh@mit.edu
Beth Rice Project Technician 4-0043 barice@mit.edu
Robert Farley Project Technician 8-5645 rfarley@mit.edu
Rosario Silvestri Project Technician 8-8058 rosario@mit.edu
Ron Stoute Project Technician 2-2751 ronzino@mit.edu
Michael DeBerio Project Technician 8-5648 mdeberio@mit.edu
Mark Linehan Project Technician 8-5643 melineha@mit.edu
John R. Collins Senior Technician 3-9329 jrcollin@mit.edu
David Pavone Technician A 3-3045 dmpavone@mit.edu

 

EHS Campus Design & Construction Support

Michael Labosky CIH, CSP Assistant to the Director 2-3234 mlabosky@mit.edu
Carolyn L. K. Colonero Assistant Officer 5-2307 colonero@mit.edu
Jeffery Goupil Assistant Officer 8-7612 jefferyg@mit.edu

 

EHS Administrative Staff

Jackie Leahy Senior Administrative Assistant 3-1108 jleahy@mit.edu
Robert Kirby Administrative Assistant II 2-3897 bobk@mit.edu
Scott McNey Administrative Assistant II 3-1740 smcney@mit.edu
Sadie Markewicz Office Assistant II 2-3477 sadiemkz@mit.edu

 

Bates Radiation Protection Program

Gerry Fallon Deputy Director 3-9272 gfallon@mit.edu
Hamid Moazeni Project Technician 3-9287 hamid@mit.edu

 

Reactor Radiation Protection Program

William B. McCarthy, PhD, CHP Deputy Director 3-0346 wbm@mit.edu
John Quattrochi Officer 3-1109 johnq@mit.edu
Matthew Mahowald Officer 3-5853 mahowald@mit.edu
Diane Cormier Project Technician 2-2293 dcormier@mit.edu

 

EHS Management System Project

Laurie Veal Program Manager, EHS Management System 2-3269 veal@mit.edu
Hao Nguyen IT Consultant III 8-5647 hbnguyen@mit.edu
Jessica Van EHS-MS Coordinator Liasion 2-3233 jvan@mit.edu
Damien Avoce Senior Programmer Analyst 2-4271 szdavoce@mit.edu
Michael Dunn Data Analyst 8-5646 dunnm@mit.edu
Patrick O'Donnell EHS Technologist 5-2476 pso3@mit.edu

 

Contacts Working with EHS in MIT Medical

Diamond, David   3-7625 diam@med.mit.edu
Sherry, Jacqueline   3-8552 sher@med.mit.edu
Sigman, Deborah   181-7080 (LL) sigm@med.mit.edu

 

SORTED BY NAME

Aalaei, Iraj 3-0908 iraj@mit.edu
Adams, Suzanne 8-5638 sma@mit.edu
Altamirano, Lorena 3-3844 lorealta@mit.edu
Alexander, Dan 8-5641 danalex@mit.edu
Avoce, Damien 2-4271 szadavoce@mit.edu
Baptista, Damon 4-0114 damonb@mit.edu
Beaulieu, Tim 4-0113 tim_b@mit.edu
Blass, Katie 3-9495 kblass@mit.edu
Bochnak, Peter 2-3724 bochnak@mit.edu
Carter, Phyllis 2-2508 pcarter@mit.edu
Collins, John R. 3-9329 jrcollin@mit.edu
Colonero, Carolyn L. K. 5-2307 colonero@mit.edu
Cormier, Diane 2-2293 dcormier@mit.edu
Davidovitz, Zhanna 2-2510 zhanna@mit.edu
DeBerio, Michael 8-5648 mdeberio@mit.edu
DiBerardinis, Lou 3-9389 loudib@mit.edu
Diamond, David 3-7625 diam@med.mit.edu
Dinh, Thuquynh T. 3-5522 tdinh@mit.edu
Doherty, Nancy 181-0963 (LL) ndoherty@mit.edu
Doughty, Jim 8-5636 jdoughty@mit.edu
Dunn, Michael 8-5646 dunnm@mit.edu
Durak, Tolga 3-9492 tdurak@mit.edu
Edwards, Robert W. 3-9391 redwards@mit.edu
Fallon, Gerry 3-9272 gfallon@mit.edu
Farley, Robert 8-5645 rfarley@mit.edu
Galanek, Mitchell S. 8-9457 galanek@mit.edu
Goupil, Jeffery 8-7612 jefferyg@mit.edu
Greenley, Pamela 3-9390 greenley@mit.edu
Hallock, Marilyn 3-0344 hallock@mit.edu
Hammond, Eric 8-5642 ehammond@mit.edu
Hernandez, Fabiola R. 3-9494 fabiolah@mit.edu
Kalil, Andy 2-3270 akalil@mit.edu
Kelly, Niamh 8-5639 niamhk@mit.edu
Kirby, Robert 82-3897 bobk@mit.edu
Labosky, Michael 2-3234 mlabosky@mit.edu
Leahy, Jackie 3-1108 jleahy@mit.edu
Leite, Susan 3-5246 smleite@mit.edu
Linehan, Mark 8-5643 melineha@mit.edu
Mahowald, Matthew 3-5853 mahowald@mit.edu
Markewicz, Sadie 3-477 sadiemkz@mit.edu
Mbah, Wilfred 4-9610 wmbah@mit.edu
McAnneny, Brian 3-0165 bmacca30@mit.edu
McCarthy, William 3-0346 wbm@mit.edu
McGovern, Kyle 2-1810 kylemcg@mit.edu
McNey, Scott 3-1740 smcney@mit.edu
McWilliams, Fred 3-5603 fredmcw@mit.edu
Mendes, Barry 3-1665 tr6@mit.edu
Miele, Michele 3-8409 mmiele@mit.edu
Moazeni, Hamid 3-9287 hamid@mit.edu
Morrison, Nadia 3-4736 nmorriso@mit.edu
Nguyen, Hao 2-3234 hbnguyen@mit.edu
O'Donnell, Patrick 5-2476 pso3@mit.edu
Paquin, Nicolas 3-9392 npaquin@mit.edu
Pavone, David 3-0345 dmpavone@mit.edu
Roberta Polak 8-5644 rpolak@mit.edu
Quattrochi, John 3-9273 johnq@mit.edu
Reilly, Judi 3-2316 jmreilly@mit.edu
Rice, Beth 4-0043 barice@mit.edu
Richter, Hans 8-5640 hrichter@mit.edu
Samz, Ryan 3-0347 rsamz@mit.edu
Sherry, Jacqueline 3-8552 SHER@med.mit.edu
Sigman, Deborah 181-7080 SIGM@med.mit.edu
Silvestri, Rosario 8-8058 rosario@mit.edu
Stahl, Carolyn 3-5564 csstahl@mit.edu
Stoute, Ron 2-2751 ronzino@mit.edu
Toolin, Ryan 2-3879 rtoolin@mit.edu
Van, Jessica 2-3233 jvan@mit.edu
Veal, Laurie 2-3269 veal@mit.edu