DLC Coordinator Contacts





DLC DLC-EHS Coordinator Coordinator Email: EHS Lead Contact
Aeronautics/Astronautics Marie Gentile gentilem@mit.edu D. Alexander
Anthony Zolnik alz@mit.edu
Architecture Michael Enos menos@mit.edu I. Aalaei
Bates Accelerator Jim Kelsey jkelsey@mit.edu G. Fallon/E. Lamere
Heidi Demers hdemers@mit.edu
Biological Engineering Mary Lindstrom marylindstrom@mit.edu D. Baptista
Biological Engineering: Synthetic Biology Center Mary Lindstrom marylindstrom@mit.edu C. Stahl
Biology John Fucillo  jfucillo@mit.edu M. Miele
Biotechnology Process
Engineering Center (Center for Gynepathology Research)
Mary Lindstrom marylindstrom@mit.edu D. Baptista
Brain and Congnitive Science Rosa Liberman liberman@mit.edu R. Samz
Center for Env. Health Science Mary Lindstrom marylindstrom@mit.edu D. Baptista
Center for Transportation & Logistics Mary Mahoney maryem@mit.edu T. Numan
Chemical Engineering Brian Smith bssmith@mit.edu R. Samz
Chemistry Scott Ide scottide@mit.edu S. Monstur
Civil & Environmental  Engineering BLD 1: Steve Rudolph  srudolph@mit.edu Z. Davidovitz
BLD 1:Kathy Briana kbriana@mit.edu
BLD 48:John MacFarlane jmac@mit.edu
CSAIL Derek Aylward derekaylward@csail.mit.edu T. Numan
D-Lab Rich Brewer rbrewer@mit.edu A. Kalil
Division of Comparative Medicine Ellen Buckley ellenb@mit.edu Z. Davidovitz
Keith Kun kkun@mit.edu
Division of Student Life Alice Ursella aursella@mit.edu K. McGovern
Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Science Brian Smith bssmith@mit.edu R. Samz
Edgerton Center Jim Bales bales@MIT.EDU T. Beaulieu
Chris Mayer mayerc@mit.edu
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science David Lewis dlew123@mit.edu T. Numan
Environment, Health and Safety Bob Edwards redwards@mit.edu M. Galanek
Facilities Matt Ory mcory@mit.edu A. Kalil
Justin Raymond raymondj@mit.edu
CUP: Jodi Cooksey jcooks@mit.edu
Haystack Mike Lessard mi12328@mit.edu J. Macleod 
IDSS: Sociotechnical Systems Research Center     Z. Davidovitz
Institute for Medical Engineering and Science  Hunter Lamere rhlamere@mit.edu M. Miele
Institute for Soldier Nanotechnology Amy Tatem-Bannister tatem@mit.edu M. Spencer
Kavli Institute for Astrophysics and Space Research  Brian Surette bsurette@space.mit.edu W.L. Leong
Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research  Jennifer Lynn jlynn@mit.edu C. Stahl
Lab for Nuclear Science Heidi Demers hdemers@mit.edu R. Samz
Laboratory for Information & Decision Systems Richard Lay* rlay@mit.edu T. Numan
Leaders for Global Operations Joshua Jacobs jsjacobs@mit.edu Z. Davidovitz
Libraries Grace Mlady gmlady@mit.edu I. Aalaei
Jana Dambrogio
(Conservation Lab)
jld@mit.edu
Lincoln Laboratory Brian Primeau bprimeau@ll.mit.edu F. McWilliams
Lincoln Laboratory: Beaverworks Tom Burke  twburke@ll.mit.edu J. Macleod
Materials Research Laboratory Lars Llorente llorente@mit.edu B. MacDonald
Materials Science & Engineering Department  Mary Lindstrom marylindstrom@mit.edu D. Baptista
Mathematics Rosalee Zammuto rzammuto@mit.edu D. Alexander
Cesar Durate cesard@mit.edu
McGovern Institute for Brain Research Rosa Liberman liberman@mit.edu R. Samz
Mechanical Engineering Dan Herrick herrickd@mit.edu I. Aalaei
Media Lab Kevin Davis kdavis@media.mit.edu R. Samz
Jessica Tsymbal jtsymbal@media.mit.edu
Medical Bob Bright (Lead) brig@med.mit.edu I. Aalaei
Jackie Sherry sher@med.mit.edu
Microsystems Tech. Lab Whitney Hess wrhess@mit.edu A. Kalil
MIT.Nano Whitney Hess wrhess@mit.edu A. Kalil
MIT Energy Initiative     K. McGovern
MIT Innovative Initiative (MakerLodge)     A. Kalil
MIT Investment Management Company (MITIMco) Mike Fahey mfahey@MIT.EDU J. Macleod
MIT Museum Gloria Martinez gmartine@mit.edu K. Blass
Patricia Lane  palane@mit.edu
MIT-SUTD-IDC Alexandra Radinger radinger@mit.edu T. Beaulieu
Chris Haynes
(IDC Shops)
haynesc@mit.edu
Music & Theater Arts Miguel Flores
(Theater Arts)
miguelfl@mit.edu J. Macleod
Michelle Carmichael (Music) maustin@mit.edu
Nuclear Reactor Lab Edward Lau eslau@mit.edu W. McCarthy
Nuclear Science & Engineering Peter Stahle pwstahle@mit.edu E. Lamere
Office Of the Arts Stacy Pyron DeBartolo stacyp@mit.edu K. Blass
Physics Sean Robinson spatrick@mit.edu T. Dinh
Physics: Physics of Living Systems (PLS)  Rosa Liberman liberman@mit.edu R. Samz
Picower Center for Learning Memory Rosa Liberman liberman@mit.edu R. Samz
Plasma Science & Fusion Center Matt Fulton fulton@psfc.mit.edu E. Lamere
Karen Cote kacote@psfc.mit.edu
Procurement Jim Bagley jbagley@mit.edu K. Blass
Program in Art, Culture & Technology Michael Enos menos@mit.edu I. Aalaei 
Research Laboratory of Electronics Marie Gentile gentilem@mit.edu J. Reilly
School of Humanities, Arts & Social Science Marc Jones mbj@mit.edu Z. Davidovitz
Simons Center for the Social Brain Rosa Liberman liberman@mit.edu R. Samz
Sloan School Cindy Hill* lhill@mit.edu S. Adams
SMART William Tan wtan@mit.edu L. DiBerardinis
System Design & Management: Integrated Design Management Triet Nguyen* triet@mit.edu R. Edwards
Wallace Observatory Brian Smith bssmith@mit.edu J. Macleod

file :