DLC Coordinator Contacts

 

DLC

DLC-EHS Coordinator

Coordinator Email

EHS Lead Contact

Aeronautics/ Astronautics

Todd Numan /

Anthony Zolnik

tnuman@mit.edu / 

alz@mit.edu

D. Alexander

Architecture

Michael Enos

menos@mit.edu

I. Aalaei

Bates Accelerator

Jim Kelsey / Heidi Demers

jkelsey@mit.edu / hdemers@mit.edu

G. Fallon

Biological Engineering

Mary Lindstrom

marylindstrom@mit.edu

D. Baptista

BE: Synthetic Biology Center

Mary Lindstrom

marylindstrom@mit.edu

C. Stahl

Biology

John Fucillo

jfucillo@mit.edu

M. Miele

Biotechnology Process Engineering Center

Mary Lindstrom

marylindstrom@mit.edu

D. Baptista

Brain and Cognitive Science

Rosa Liberman

liberman@mit.edu

L. Altamirano

Center for Env. Health Science

Mary Lindstrom

marylindstrom@mit.edu

D. Baptista

Center for Transportation & Logistics

Mary Mahoney

maryem@mit.edu

P. Bochnak

Chemical Engineering

Brian Smith

bssmith@mit.edu

R. Samz

Chemistry

Scott Ide

scottide@mit.edu

P. Carter (interim)

Civil & Environmental Engineering

John MacFarlane BLD:48 /

Kathy Briana & Steve Rudolph BLD:1

jmac@mit.edu 

kbriana@mit.edu /

srudolph@mit.edu

Z. Davidovitz

CSAIL

Derek Aylward

derekaylward@CSAIL.MIT.EDU

A. Kalil

D-Lab (see Edgerton Center)

Rich Brewer*

rbrewerw@MIT.EDU

F. Hernandez

Division of Comparative Medicine

Ellen Buckley /

Jennifer Kilpatrick

ellenb@mit.edu 

jstatile@mit.edu

Z. Davidovitz

Division of Student Life

Alice Ursella

aursella@mit.edu

K. McGovern

Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Science

Brian Smith

bssmith@mit.edu

R. Samz

Edgerton Center

Jim Bales

bales@mit.edu

F. Hernandez

Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

David Lewis

dlew123@mit.edu

K. McGovern (interim)

Facilities

Matt Ory/ Justin Raymond /

Jodi Cooksey (CUP)

mcory@mit.edu / raymondj@mit.edu /

 cooksey@mit.edu

A. Kalil

Haystack

Doug Harrison

dharrison@haystack.mit.edu

J. MacLeod (interim)

Institute for Data, Systems and Society

 

 

Z. Davidovitz

Institute for Medical Engineering and Science

Hunter Lamere

rhlamere@mit.edu

M. Miele

Institute for Soldier Nanotechnology

Amy Tatem-Bannister

tatem@mit.edu

R. Samz

Kavli Institute for Astrophysics and Space Research

Brian Surette

bsurette@space.mit.edu

R. Edwards

Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research

Jennifer Lynn

jlynn@mit.edu

H. Richter

Lab for Nuclear Science

Heidi Demers

hdemers@mit.edu

R. Samz

Laboratory for Information & Decision Systems

Shatara Clark

shatarac@mit.edu

A. Kalil (interim)

Leaders for Global Operations

Joshua Jacobs

jsjacobs@mit.edu

Z. Davidovitz

Libraries

Jana Dambrogio

jld@mit.edu

R. Edwards

Lincoln Laboratory

Brian O. Primeau

bprimeau@ll.mit.edu

F. McWilliams

Lincoln Laboratory: Beaverworks

Tom Burke

twburke@ll.mit.edu

J. MacLeod

Materials Research Laboratory

Lars Llorente

llorente@mit.edu

B. MacDonald

Materials Science & Engineering Department

Mary Lindstrom

marylindstrom@mit.edu

D. Baptista

Mathematics

Anthony Pelletier

tonyp@mit.edu

P Carter (interim)

McGovern Institute for Brain Research

Rosa Liberman

liberman@mit.edu

L. Altamirano

Mechanical Engineering

Dan Herrick

herrickd@mit.edu

I. Aalaei

Media Lab

Kevin Davis /

Jessica Tsymbal

kdavis@media.mit.edu /

 jtsymbal@mit.edu

L. Altamirano

Medical

Bob Bright(Lead)/

Jackie Sherry

brig@med.mit.edu

I. Aalaei

Microsystems Tech. Lab

Whitney Hess

wrhess@mit.edu

A. Kalil

MIT.Nano Whitney Hess wrhess@mit.edu A. Kalil

MIT Energy Initiative

   

K. McGovern

MIT Innovative Initiative (MakerLodge)

   

A. Kalil

MIT Investment Management Company (MITIMco)

Mike Fahey

mfahey@mit.edu

J. MacLeod

MIT Museum

Joan Whitlow /

Patricia Lane

jwhitlow@mit.edu /

 palane@mit.edu

K. Blass

MIT-SUTD-IDC

Alexandra Radinger /

Chris Haynes

radinger@mit.edu /

 haynesc@mit.edu

F. Hernandez

Music & Theater Arts

Stephanie Rodemann / Michelle Carmichael

rodemas@mit.edu / maustin@mit.edu

J. MacLeod

Nuclear Reactor Lab

Edward Lau

eslau@mit.edu

W. McCarthy

Nuclear Science & Engineering

Peter Stahle

pwstahle@mit.edu

M. Galanek

Office of the Arts

Stacy Pyron DeBartolo

stacyp@mit.edu

K. Blass (interim)

Physics

Sean Robinson

spatrick@mit.edu

T. Dinh

Physics: Physics of Living Systems (PLS) Lab

Rosa Liberman /

Sean Robinson

liberman@mit.edu / 

spatrick@mit.edu

L. Altamirano

Picower Institute for Learning Memory

Rosa Liberman

liberman@mit.edu

L. Altamirano

Plasma Science & Fusion Center

Matt Fulton / Karen Cote

fulton@psfc.mit.edu / 

kacote@psfc.mit.edu

G. Fallon (interim)

Procurement

Jim Bagley

jbagley@mit.edu

K. Blass

Program in Art, Culture & Technology

Michael Enos

menos@mit.edu

I. Aalaei

Research Laboratory of Electronics

Todd Numan

tnuman@mit.edu

J. Reilly

School of Humanities, Arts & Social Science

Marc Jones

mbj@mit.edu

Z. Davidovitz

Simons Center for the Social Brain

Rosa Liberman

liberman@mit.edu

L. Altamirano

Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology

(SMART)

William Tan

wtan@mit.edu

L. DiBerardinis

Sloan School

Cindy Hill*

lhill@mit.edu

P. Bochnak

System Design & Management:

Integrated Design Management

Triet Nguyen*

triet@mit.edu

F. Hernandez

Wallace Observatory

Brian Smith

bssmith@mit.edu

J. MacLeod (interim)

 

 

 

file :