EHS Office Contacts Directory

Updated October 11, 2016

view by alphabetical list  / Email Us at environment@mit.edu / Frequently Asked Questions / DLC Coordinator Contacts

 

Environmental Programs / EHS Headquarters Office

EHS Office

Louis DiBerardinis, CIH, CSPDirector3-9389loudib@mit.edu
Michael Labosky CIH, CSPAssistant to the Director2-3234mlabosky@mit.edu
Judi ReillyAssistant to the Director3-2316jmreilly@mit.edu
Nadia MorrisonManager of Finance & Administration3-4736nmorriso@mit.edu
Wilfred MbahEHS Technologist4-9610wmbah@mit.edu

 

EHS Safety Program

Peter M. Bochnak, CSPDeputy Director2-3724bochnak@mit.edu
Andy Kalil Senior Officer 2-3270 akalil@mit.edu
Bret Dyer, CHMM Officer 8-5644 bretdyer@mit.edu
Susan Leite Officer3-5246smleite@mit.edu
Joseph MacleodOfficer8-8023jmacleod@mit.edu
Katie Blass, CSPOfficer3-9495kblass@mit.edu
Suzanne AdamsOSHA Recordkeeper, Assistant Officer8-5638sma@mit.edu
Kyle McGovernAssistant Officer2-1810kylemcg@mit.edu

 

EHS Environmental Management Program

Pam Greenley, CIHAssociate Director3-9390greenley@mit.edu
Zhanna Davidovitz, CHMMSenior Officer2-2510zhanna@mit.edu
Susan Leite Officer3-5246smleite@mit.edu
Niamh Kelly, CSP, CHMMOfficer8-5639niamhk@mit.edu
Phyllis CarterOfficer2-2508pcarter@mit.edu
Eric Hammond, CHMMAssistant Officer8-5642

 

EHS Biosafety Program

Nicolas Paquin, PhD Deputy Director3-9392npaquin@mit.edu
Carolyn S. Stahl, RS, CBSPSenior Officer3-5564csstahl@mit.edu
Michele Miele, RBPOfficer3-8409mmiele@mit.edu
Lorena Altamirano, RBPOfficer3-3844lorealta@mit.edu
Damon BaptistaOfficer4-0114damonb@mit.edu

 

EHS Industrial Hygiene Program

Pam Greenley, CIHAssociate Director3-9390greenley@mit.edu
Robert Edwards, CIHSenior Officer3-9391redwards@mit.edu
Jim Doughty, CIH Senior Officer 8-5636jdoughty@mit.edu
Nancy E. Doherty, CIHOfficer181-0963 (LL)ndoherty@mit.edu
Marilyn F. Hallock, CIHOfficer3-0344hallock@mit.edu
Barry L. MendesOfficer3-1665tr6@mit.edu
Iraj Aalaei, CIH, CSPOfficer3-0908iraj@mit.edu
Brian W. McAnneny Officer3-0165bmacca30@mit.edu
Fabiola R. HernandezAssistant Officer3-9494fabiolah@mit.edu
Tim BeaulieuTechnologist4-0113tim_b@mit.edu
Rosario SilvestriProject Technician8-8058rosario@mit.edu

 

EHS Radiation Protection Program

Mitch Galanek, CHPAssociate Director8-9457galanek@mit.edu
Fred McWilliamsSenior Officer3-5603fredmcw@mit.edu
Hans Richter Officer8-5640hrichter@mit.edu
Dan AlexanderOfficer8-5641danalex@mit.edu
Matthew G. Carey, CHP, CLSOOfficer4-6234mgcarey@mit.edu
Ryan Toolin Officer2-3879rtoolin@mit.edu
Ryan SamzAssistant Officer3-0347rsamz@mit.edu
Thuquynh T. DinhAssistant Officer3-5522tdinh@mit.edu
Beth RiceProject Technician4-0043barice@mit.edu
Robert FarleyProject Technician8-5645rfarley@mit.edu
Rosario SilvestriProject Technician8-8058rosario@mit.edu
Ron StouteProject Technician2-2751ronzino@mit.edu
Michael DeBerioProject Technician8-5648mdeberio@mit.edu
Mark LinehanSenior Technician8-5643melineha@mit.edu
John R. CollinsTechnician A3-9329jrcollin@mit.edu
David PavoneTechnician B3-3045dmpavone@mit.edu

 

EHS Campus Design & Construction Support

Michael Labosky CIH, CSPAssistant to the Director2-3234mlabosky@mit.edu
Carolyn L. K. Colonero Assistant Officer 5-2307 colonero@mit.edu
Jeffery Goupil Assistant Officer 8-7612 jefferyg@mit.edu

 

EHS Administrative Staff

Jackie Leahy Senior Administrative Assistant3-1108jleahy@mit.edu
Robert KirbyAdministrative Assistant II2-3897bobk@mit.edu
Scott McNeyAdministrative Assistant II3-1740smcney@mit.edu
Sadie MarkewiczOffice Assistant II2-3477sadiemkz@mit.edu

 

Bates Radiation Protection Program

Gerry FallonDeputy Director3-9272gfallon@mit.edu
Hamid MoazeniProject Technician3-9287hamid@mit.edu

 

Reactor Radiation Protection Program

William B. McCarthy, PhD, CHPDeputy Director3-0346wbm@mit.edu
John QuattrochiOfficer3-1109johnq@mit.edu
Matthew MahowaldOfficer3-5853mahowald@mit.edu
Diane CormierProject Technician2-2293dcormier@mit.edu

 

EHS Management System Project

Laurie VealProgram Manager, EHS Management System2-3269veal@mit.edu
Hao Nguyen IT Consultant III8-5647hbnguyen@mit.edu
Jessica VanEHS-MS Coordinator Liasion2-3233jvan@mit.edu
Damien AvoceSenior Programmer Analyst2-4271szdavoce@mit.edu
Michael DunnData Analyst8-5646dunnm@mit.edu
Patrick O'DonnellEHS Technologist5-2476pso3@mit.edu

 

Contacts Working with EHS in MIT Medical

Diamond, David 3-7625diam@med.mit.edu
Sherry, Jacqueline 3-8552sher@med.mit.edu
Sigman, Deborah 181-7080 (LL)sigm@med.mit.edu

 

SORTED BY NAME

Aalaei, Iraj3-0908iraj@mit.edu
Adams, Suzanne8-5638sma@mit.edu
Altamirano, Lorena3-3844lorealta@mit.edu
Alexander, Dan8-5641danalex@mit.edu
Avoce, Damien4-0114szadavoce@mit.edu
Baptista, Damon2-4271damonb@mit.edu
Beaulieu, Tim4-0113tim_b@mit.edu
Blass, Katie3-9495kblass@mit.edu
Bochnak, Peter2-3724bochnak@mit.edu
Carey, Matthew4-6234mgcarey@mit.edu
Carter, Phyllis2-2508pcarter@mit.edu
Collins, John R.3-9329jrcollin@mit.edu
Colonero, Carolyn L. K.5-2307colonero@mit.edu
Cormier, Diane2-2293dcormier@mit.edu
Davidovitz, Zhanna2-2510zhanna@mit.edu
DeBerio, Michael8-5648mdeberio@mit.edu
DiBerardinis, Lou3-9389loudib@mit.edu
Diamond, David3-7625diam@med.mit.edu
Dinh, Thuquynh T.3-5522tdinh@mit.edu
Doherty, Nancy181-0963 (LL)ndoherty@mit.edu
Doughty, Jim8-5636jdoughty@mit.edu
Dunn, Michael8-5646dunnm@mit.edu
Dyer, Bret8-5644bretdyer@mit.edu
Edwards, Robert W.3-9391redwards@mit.edu
Fallon, Gerry3-9272gfallon@mit.edu
Farley, Robert8-5645rfarley@mit.edu
Galanek, Mitchell S.8-9457galanek@mit.edu
Goupil, Jeffery8-7612jefferyg@mit.edu
Greenley, Pamela3-9390greenley@mit.edu
Hallock, Marilyn3-0344hallock@mit.edu
Hammond, Eric8-5642ehammond@mit.edu
Hernandez, Fabiola R.3-9494fabiolah@mit.edu
Kalil, Andy2-3270akalil@mit.edu
Kelly, Niamh8-5639niamhk@mit.edu
Labosky, Michael2-3234mlabosky@mit.edu
Leahy, Jackie3-1108jleahy@mit.edu
Leite, Susan3-5246smleite@mit.edu
Linehan, Mark8-5643melineha@mit.edu
Mahowald, Matthew3-5853mahowald@mit.edu
Markewicz, Sadie3-477sadiemkz@mit.edu
Mbah, Wilfred4-9610wmbah@mit.edu
McAnneny, Brian3-0165bmacca30@mit.edu
McCarthy, William3-0346wbm@mit.edu
McGovern, Kyle2-1810kylemcg@mit.edu
McNey, Scott3-1740smcney@mit.edu
McWilliams, Fred3-5603fredmcw@mit.edu
Mendes, Barry3-1665tr6@mit.edu
Miele, Michele3-8409mmiele@mit.edu
Moazeni, Hamid3-9287hamid@mit.edu
Morrison, Nadia3-4736nmorriso@mit.edu
Nguyen, Hao2-3234hbnguyen@mit.edu
O'Donnell, Patrick5-2476pso3@mit.edu
Paquin, Nicolas3-9392npaquin@mit.edu
Pavone, David3-0345dmpavone@mit.edu
Quattrochi, John3-9273johnq@mit.edu
Reilly, Judi3-2316jmreilly@mit.edu
Rice, Beth4-0043barice@mit.edu
Richter, Hans8-5640hrichter@mit.edu
Samz, Ryan3-0347rsamz@mit.edu
Sherry, Jacqueline3-8552SHER@med.mit.edu
Sigman, Deborah181-7080SIGM@med.mit.edu
Silvestri, Rosario8-8058rosario@mit.edu
Stahl, Carolyn3-5564csstahl@mit.edu
Stoute, Ron2-2751ronzino@mit.edu
Toolin, Ryan2-3879rtoolin@mit.edu
Van, Jessica2-3233jvan@mit.edu
Veal, Laurie2-3269veal@mit.edu