Meet the Radiation Protection Program Staff & Techs

See who the responsible RPP person for your DLC is here

  Name Title Ext Email
  Mitch Galanek, CHP Associate Director 8-9457 galanek@mit.edu
  Fred McWilliams, CHP Senior Officer 3-5603 fredmcw@mit.edu
  Hans Richter Officer 8-5640 hrichter@mit.edu
  Dan Alexander, CHP, CLSO Officer 8-5641 danalex@mit.edu
  Matthew G. Carey, CHP, CLSO Officer 4-6234 mgcarey@mit.edu
  Ryan Toolin Officer 2-3879 rtoolin@mit.edu
  Ryan Samz Assistant Officer 3-0347 rsamz@mit.edu
  Thuquynh T. Dinh Assistant Officer 3-5522 tdinh@mit.edu
  Beth Rice Project Technician 4-0043 barice@mit.edu
  Robert Farley Project Technician 8-5645 rfarley@mit.edu
  Rosario Silvestri Project Technician 8-8058 rosario@mit.edu
  Ron Stoute Project Technician 2-2751 ronzino@mit.edu
  Michael DeBerio Project Technician 8-5648 mdeberio@mit.edu
  Mark Linehan Project Technician 8-5643 melineha@mit.edu
  John R. Collins Senior Technician 3-9329 jrcollin@mit.edu
  David Pavone Technician A 3-3045 dmpavone@mit.edu