DLC Coordinator Contacts

Updated April 07, 2014

DLC

DLC-EHS Coordinator

Coordinator Email

EHS Lead Contact

Aeronautics/ Astronautics

Dick Perdichizzi / Dan Herrick

dickp@mit.edu / herrickd@mit.edu

M. Hallock

Architecture

Michael Enos

menos@mit.edu

E. Ranken

Bates Accelerator

Jim Kelsey

jkelsey@mit.edu

G. Fallon

Biological Engineering

Joe Glogowski

jaglogow@mit.edu

M. Cardwell

Biology

John Fucillo

jfucillo@mit.edu

M. Miele

Biotechnology Process Engineering Center

Joe Glogowski

jaglogow@mit.edu

M. Cardwell

Brain and Cognitive Science

Rosa Liberman

liberman@mit.edu

E. Ranken

Center for Biomedical Engineering

Joe Glogowski

jaglogow@mit.edu

M. Cardwell

Center for Env. Health Science

Joe Glogowski

jaglogow@mit.edu

M. Cardwell

Center for Materials Science & Engineering

Ed Kruzel

elk@mit.edu

R. Edwards

Center for Transportation & Logistics

Mary Gibson

mgibson@mit.edu

S. Leite

Chemical Engineering

Bill Dalzell / Brian Smith / Steve Wetzel

wdalzell@MIT.EDU / bssmtih@mit.edu / swetzel@mit.edu

S. Leite

Chemistry

Scott Ide

scottide@mit.edu

N. Kelly

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Sheila Frankel BLD:48 / John Germaine BLD:1

sfrankel@mit.edu / jgermain@mit.edu

Z. Davidovitz

Clinical Research Center: See IMES

     

Continuum Electro Mechanical Lab

   

S. Leite

CSAIL

Ty Sealy

ehs-at-csail@lists.csail.mit.edu

C. Stahl

Ctr for Technology, Policy & Industrial Development

Stephanie Toews-Moeling

srichar@mit.edu

C. Stahl

Division of Comparative Medicine

Ellen Buckley / Jennifer Kilpatrick

ellenb@mit.edu / jstatile@mit.edu

Z. Davidovitz

Division of Student Life

Patrick Coogan

pcoogan@MIT.EDU

C. Bryer

Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Science

Brian Smith

bssmith@mit.edu

N. Kelly

Edgerton Center

Jim Bales

bales@mit.edu

C. Bryer

Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

David Lewis

dlew123@mit.edu

B. Dyer

Engineering Systems Division

   

S. Leite

Facilities

Ed Akerley / Brandon Andrews / Denise Guillette (CPEC)

eakerley@mit.edu / bandrews@plant.mit.edu / deniseg@mit.edu

J. MacLeod

Francis Bitter Magnet Lab: See PSFC

     

Harrison Spectroscopy Lab: See Chemistry

     

Harvard-MIT Division of Health Science & Technology: See IMES

 

 

 

Haystack

Melanie Straight

mstraight@haystack.mit.edu

B. Dyer

Industrial Performance Center

   

S. Leite

Institute for Medical Engineering and Science

Barbara Engel

bengel@mit.edu

M. Miele

Institute for Soldier Nanotechnology

Amy Tatem-Bannister

tatem@mit.edu

S. Leite

Kavli Institute for Astrophysics and Space Research

Brian Surette

bsurette@space.mit.edu

M. Hallock

Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research

Jennifer Lynn

jlynn@mit.edu

H. Richter

Lab for Nuclear Science

Ken Hewitt

khewitt@mit.edu

A. Lim

Laboratory for Information & Decision Systems

Jennifer Donovan

jdonovan@mit.edu

B. Dyer

Laboratory for Manufacturing & Productivity

Dan Herrick

herrickd@mit.edu

K. Blass

Leaders for Global Operations

(Leaders for Manufacturing Program)

Joshua Jacobs

jsjacobs@mit.edu

C. Bryer

Libraries

Jana Dambrogio

jld@mit.edu

R. Edwards

Lincoln Laboratory

Bill Ryan

wryan@ll.mit.edu

N. Doherty

Lincoln Laboratory: Beaverworks

   

C. Bryer

Materials Processing Center

Joe Glogowski

jaglogow@mit.edu

M. Cardwell

Materials Science & Engineering Department

Joe Glogowski

jaglogow@mit.edu

M. Cardwell

Mathematics

Anthony Pelletier / Scott Ide

tonyp@mit.edu

N. Kelly

McGovern Institute for Brain Research

Rosa Liberman

liberman@mit.edu

E. Ranken

Mechanical Engineering

Dan Herrick

herrickd@mit.edu

J. Doughty

Media Lab

Greg Tucker(Lead) / Kevin Davis

glt@media.mit.edu / kdavis@media.mit.edu

M. Hallock

Medical

Bob Bright(Lead)/ Jackie Sherry

brig@med.mit.edu

E. Ranken

Microsystems Tech. Lab

Patricia Burkhart

burkhart@mtl.mit.edu

B. Dyer

MIT Energy Initiative

   

J. Rowlings

MIT Museum

Joan Whitlow

jwhitlow@mit.edu

K. Blass

MIT-SUTD

Christina Morrison

cmorriso@mit.edu

C. Bryer

Music & Theater Arts

Bozkurt (Bozzy) Karasu

bkarasu@mit.edu

C. Bryer

Nuclear Reactor Lab

Edward Lau

eslau@mit.edu

W. McCarthy

Nuclear Science & Engineering

Tom McKrell

tmckrell@mit.edu

R. Toolin

Office of the Arts

Sam Magee

sammagee@mit.edu

B. Dyer

Physics

Sean Robinson

spatrick@mit.edu

F. McWilliams

Picower Institute for Learning Memory

Rosa Liberman

liberman@mit.edu

E. Ranken

Plasma Science & Fusion Center

Catherine Fiore

fiore@psfc.mit.edu

F. McWilliams

Program in Art, Culture & Technology

Michael Enos

menos@mit.edu

E. Ranken

Real Estate

Mike Fahey

mfahey@MIT.EDU

J. MacLeod

Reseach Laboratory of Electronics

Al McGurl / Dan Herrick

amcgurl@mit.edu / herrickd@mit.edu

J. Rowlings

School of Humanities, Arts & Social Science

   

B. Dyer

Sea Grant

   

B. Mendes

Simons Center for the Social Brain

Rosa Liberman

liberman@mit.edu

E. Ranken

Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology (SMART)

Amit Ramesh Redkar

amit@smart.mit.edu

L. DiBerardinis

Sloan School

   

B. Dyer

Synthetic Biology Center

Joe Glogowski

jaglogow@mit.edu

C. Stahl

Wallace Observatory

Tim Brothers

bro@mit.edu

B. Dyer

Whitaker College

Barbara Engel(Lead) / Tom Quinn

bengel@mit.edu / tquinn@mit.edu

M. Miele


AttachmentSize
DLC Coordinator Contact List86.96 KB