DLC Coordinator Contacts

Updated July 11, 2016

DLC

DLC-EHS Coordinator

Coordinator Email

EHS Lead Contact

Aeronautics/ Astronautics

Todd Numan / Anthony Zolnik

tnuman@mit.edu / alz@mit.edu

M. Hallock

Architecture

Michael Enos

menos@mit.edu

I. Aalaei/ P. Greenley

Bates Accelerator

Jim Kelsey

jkelsey@mit.edu

G. Fallon

Biological Engineering

Mary Lindstrom

marylindstrom@mit.edu

D. Baptista

BE: Synthetic Biology Center

Mary Lindstrom

marylindstrom@mit.edu

C. Stahl

Biology

John Fucillo

jfucillo@mit.edu

M. Miele

Biotechnology Process Engineering Center

Mary Lindstrom

marylindstrom@mit.edu

D. Baptista

Brain and Cognitive Science

Rosa Liberman

liberman@mit.edu

L. Altamirano

Center for Env. Health Science

Mary Lindstrom

marylindstrom@mit.edu

D. Baptista

Center for Materials Science & Engineering

Wilfred Mbah (interim)

wbmah@mit.edu

R. Edwards

Center for Transportation & Logistics

Mary Mahoney

maryem@mit.edu

S. Leite

Chemical Engineering

Brian Smith

bssmith@mit.edu

S. Leite

Chemistry

Scott Ide

scottide@mit.edu

N. Kelly

Civil & Environmental Engineering

John MacFarlane BLD:48 / Angela Mickunas & Steve Rudolph BLD:1

jmac@mit.edu / angelao@mit.edu /srudolph@mit.edu

Z. Davidovitz

CSAIL

Derek Aylward

derekaylward@CSAIL.MIT.EDU

C. Stahl

Division of Comparative Medicine

Ellen Buckley / Jennifer Kilpatrick

ellenb@mit.edu / jstatile@mit.edu

Z. Davidovitz

D-Lab

Rich Brewer*

rbrewerw@MIT.EDU

C. Bryer

Division of Student Life

Jimmy Khaw

jimkhaw@MIT.EDU

C. Bryer

Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Science

Brian Smith

bssmith@mit.edu

N. Kelly

Edgerton Center

Jim Bales

bales@mit.edu

C. Bryer

Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

David Lewis

dlew123@mit.edu

B. Dyer

Facilities

Ed Akerley / Denise Guillette (CPEC) / Jodi Cooksey (CUP)

eakerley@mit.edu / deniseg@mit.edu / cooksey@mit.edu

J. MacLeod

Haystack

Doug Harrison

dharrison@haystack.mit.edu

B. Dyer

Institute for Data and Social Systems (IDSS):Engineering Systems Division

Keeley Rafter*

kdrafter@mit.edu

S. Leite

IDSS: Industrial Performance Center

Elisabeth Reynolds*

lbr@mit.edu

S. Leite

IDSS: Sociotechnical Systems Research Center

Stephanie Toews-Moeling

srichar@mit.edu

C. Stahl

Institute for Medical Engineering and Science

Hunter Lamere

rhlamere@mit.edu

M. Miele

Institute for Soldier Nanotechnology

Amy Tatem-Bannister

tatem@mit.edu

S. Leite

Kavli Institute for Astrophysics and Space Research

Brian Surette

bsurette@space.mit.edu

M. Hallock

Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research

Jennifer Lynn

jlynn@mit.edu

H. Richter

Lab for Nuclear Science

Ken Hewitt

khewitt@mit.edu

D. Alexander

Laboratory for Information & Decision Systems

Roxana Hernandez

roxanah@mit.edu

B. Dyer

Leaders for Global Operations

Joshua Jacobs

jsjacobs@mit.edu

C. Bryer

Libraries

Jana Dambrogio

jld@mit.edu

R. Edwards

Lincoln Laboratory

Brian O. Primeau

bprimeau@ll.mit.edu

N. Doherty

Lincoln Laboratory: Beaverworks

Tom Burke

twburke@ll.mit.edu

C. Bryer

Materials Science & Engineering Department

Mary Lindstrom

marylindstrom@mit.edu

D. Baptista

Mathematics

Anthony Pelletier / Scott Ide

tonyp@mit.edu

N. Kelly

McGovern Institute for Brain Research

Rosa Liberman

liberman@mit.edu

L. Altamirano

Mechanical Engineering

Dan Herrick

herrickd@mit.edu

J. Doughty

Media Lab

Bernard King / Kevin Davis / Jessica Tsymbal

bernardk@media.mit.edu / kdavis@media.mit.edu / jtsymbal@mit.edu

M. Hallock

Medical

Bob Bright(Lead)/ Jackie Sherry

brig@med.mit.edu

R. Edwards

Microsystems Tech. Lab

Patricia Burkhart

burkhart@mtl.mit.edu

B. Dyer

MIT Energy Initiative

Patricia Connell

pconnell@mit.edu

K. McGovern

MIT Museum

Joan Whitlow / Patricia Lane

jwhitlow@mit.edu / palane@mit.edu

K. Blass

MIT-SUTD-IDC

Christina Morrison

cmorriso@mit.edu

C. Bryer

Music & Theater Arts

Stephanie Rodemann

rodemas@mit.edu

C. Bryer

Nuclear Reactor Lab

Edward Lau

eslau@mit.edu

W. McCarthy

Nuclear Science & Engineering

Peter Stahle/ Tom McKrell

pwstahle@mit.edu/ tmckrell@mit.edu

R. Toolin

Office of the Arts

Stacy Pyron

stacyp@mit.edu

B. Dyer

Physics

Sean Robinson

spatrick@mit.edu

R. Toolin

Physics: Physics of Living Systems (PLS) Lab

Rosa Liberman /Sean Robinson

liberman@mit.edu / spatrick@mit.edu

L. Altamirano

Picower Institute for Learning Memory

Rosa Liberman

liberman@mit.edu

L. Altamirano

Plasma Science & Fusion Center

Matt Fulton / Karen Cote

fulton@psfc.mit.edu / kacote@psfc.mit.edu

F. McWilliams

Program in Art, Culture & Technology

Michael Enos

menos@mit.edu

I. Aalaei / P. Greenley

Real Estate

Mike Fahey

mfahey@MIT.EDU

J. MacLeod

Research Laboratory of Electronics

Todd Numan / Al McGurl

tnuman@mit.edu / amcgurl@mit.edu

J. MacLeod

RLE: Continuum Electro Mechanical Lab

Todd Numan / Al McGurl

tnuman@mit.edu / amcgurl@mit.edu

S. Leite

School of Humanities, Arts & Social Science

Marc Jones

mbj@mit.edu

B. Dyer

Simons Center for the Social Brain

Rosa Liberman

liberman@mit.edu

L. Altamirano

Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology (SMART)

William Tan

wtan@mit.edu

L. DiBerardinis

Sloan School

Cindy Hill*

lhill@mit.edu

B. Dyer

System Design & Management: Integraded Design Management

Triet Nguyen*

triet@mit.edu

B. Dyer

Wallace Observatory

Brian Smith

bssmith@mit.edu

B. Dyer


* = Emergency Preparedness Coordinator (EPC) Untitled Document
AttachmentSize
DLC Coordinator Contact List (Updated 5/23/2016)79.14 KB